Bestuur

Luc Cornelis
Voorzitter
voorzitter@harmonieorkestdeinze.be
Kenny Van Heuverswijn
Dirigent
dirigent@harmonieorkestdeinze.be
Ingeborg Van den Broeke
Secretaris/Penningmeester
secretaris@harmonieorkestdeinze.be
Alexander Lefére
Webmaster/Grafisch Ontwerp
webmaster@harmonieorkestdeinze.be
Greta Steen
Muzikantenwelzijn
greta@harmonieorkestdeinze.be
Mieke Roelens
Verslaggever/Sponsors
mieke@harmonieorkestdeinze.be
Sofie De Wilde
Co-penningmeester/Cultuurraad
sofie@harmonieorkestdeinze.be